CEO’s Welcome


“We are truly honored and excited to partner with the North Carolina Department of Public Instruction as they move forward to support the local educational agencies in their State. We believe in public education and look forward to collaborating with those who directly support the education of students. Modernizing the school districts’ administrative systems will enable LEAs to be more efficient by incorporating best practices utilized by other educational agencies across the nation. Cloud solutions create tremendous efficiencies that free up time, money, infrastructure, and other resources so school districts can focus on providing a world-class education to its students.”

Jeremy Gulban, CEO

Meet Our Team


Kevin Teder


K-12 Program Executive

kteder@CherryRoad.com

Linda Visnick


K-12 Education Director

lvisnick@CherryRoad.com

Jose Peres


K-12 Delivery Executive

jperes@CherryRoad.com

Tom Heldt


Executive Vice President

theldt@CherryRoad.com

Elaine Verrone


Marketing

everrone@CherryRoad.com

Rusty Lindsey


Oracle Applications Sales Manager

rusty.lindsey@oracle.com